Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Chong Y. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014

BEE N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Not satisfactory
Good location
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014

Jonathan N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014

Duangporn C. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Duangporn C. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

albert H. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Alvin C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

Melanie C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Переглянуто 24 червня 2014

Anglie N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Переглянуто 24 червня 2014

Denny L. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014