Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Joanne S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Sean T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Berylene H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

alvis C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Sau K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

Sau K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

jingjuian Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

HIROSHI O. з Японія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Chong S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

Goh L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016