Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Gochakorn G.
Таїланд
22 червня 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.

KIEN L.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean

Chan C.
Сінгапур
21 червня 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,

Chin C.
Сінгапур
21 червня 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.

YUEN L.
Малайзія
20 червня 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.

ooi K.
Малайзія
19 червня 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here

Wan N.
Сінгапур
18 червня 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.

Winfred F.
Сінгапур
18 червня 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.

Wei K.
Малайзія
18 червня 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff

chee T.
Сінгапур
16 червня 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.