Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

NIEN-YI L.
Тайвань
31 травня 2014
Good
Good

Maria M.
Філіппіни
31 травня 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.

Jaturong V.
Таїланд
30 травня 2014
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-

Ee L.
Сінгапур
29 травня 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.

Serene C.
Сінгапур
28 травня 2014
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel

Tan L.
Сінгапур
27 травня 2014
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $

Lim A.
Сінгапур
25 травня 2014
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.

DANDY T.
Індонезія
25 травня 2014
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector

Pumipat T.
Таїланд
25 травня 2014
Very nice for budget traveller
Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.

Teo V.
Сінгапур
25 травня 2014
Average Hotel only
Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.