Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

NIEN-YI L. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Maria M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Jaturong V. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014

Ee L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014

Serene C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014

Tan L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Lim A. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

DANDY T. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Pumipat T. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very nice for budget traveller
Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Teo V. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Average Hotel only
Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014