Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

DANDY з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Pumipat з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very nice for budget traveller
Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Teo з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Average Hotel only
Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Shi з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fine stay
Small, Cosy and convenient
Fine stay. not far from MTR and convenient. centrally located. Just hope they add more power sockets as there's only 2 to share with 3people. overall, good stay but abit pricey.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Aruch з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Convenient but a bit small room
Transporation, Area, Cozy
This time is my second time that I stayed at King de Nathan Hotel. With airport express bus so you can get to hotel easily by bus no.A21 and the hotel is very close to subway station Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Back of hotel is HK popular walking street called Temple St. where you can buy cheap stuff and delicious local street food. For the Hotel information, all the rooms are pretty small like the other ordinary hostel but clean and cozy. The hotel only have one small and slow elevator, wifi is fast, good service, all the staff can speak English but the bad thing is the hotel will charge 500HKD for the room deposit when check-in and charge for 10HKD per each bag for bag drop
Переглянуто 24 травня 2014

Tze з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.
Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

peifen з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
convenient stay
location, attentive staff, comfortable room
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Puttirak з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

fook з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

SIEW з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: