Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Shi A. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fine stay
Small, Cosy and convenient
Fine stay. not far from MTR and convenient. centrally located. Just hope they add more power sockets as there's only 2 to share with 3people. overall, good stay but abit pricey.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Aruch S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Convenient but a bit small room
Transporation, Area, Cozy
This time is my second time that I stayed at King de Nathan Hotel. With airport express bus so you can get to hotel easily by bus no.A21 and the hotel is very close to subway station Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Back of hotel is HK popular walking street called Temple St. where you can buy cheap stuff and delicious local street food. For the Hotel information, all the rooms are pretty small like the other ordinary hostel but clean and cozy. The hotel only have one small and slow elevator, wifi is fast, good service, all the staff can speak English but the bad thing is the hotel will charge 500HKD for the room deposit when check-in and charge for 10HKD per each bag for bag drop
Переглянуто 24 травня 2014

Tze T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.
Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

peifen N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
convenient stay
location, attentive staff, comfortable room
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Puttirak K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

fook C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

SIEW S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

Jackson L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

Pinachs P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014

TAY C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014