Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Mun N.
Сінгапур
19 травня 2014
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink

Yoke T.
Малайзія
19 травня 2014
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.

Lin E.
Сінгапур
18 травня 2014
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.

Guo C.
Сінгапур
17 травня 2014
Good but pricy
location
good.

Chui L.
Малайзія
17 травня 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.

Marilyn N.
Сінгапур
17 травня 2014
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff

Tan C.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR

Tan Z.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.

Choon T.
Малайзія
15 травня 2014
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.

CHUA S.
Сінгапур
14 травня 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!