Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

PANG з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jenfry з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kerk з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nattawat з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

amornwan з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

goh з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

goh з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

goh з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phillip з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: