arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3759 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3759 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Goh L.
Малайзія
17 березня 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.

SHU W.
США
07 березня 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.

Carolina C.
Тайвань
07 березня 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.

ARDIF D.
Малайзія
03 березня 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.

Candice N.
Сінгапур
02 березня 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.

Shui Y.
Канада
01 березня 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.

Hoi C.
Гонконг
24 лютого 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!

Teo W.
Сінгапур
19 лютого 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!

Lalith F.
Шрі-Ланка
17 лютого 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in

Joanne L.
Сінгапур
13 лютого 2016
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.