Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

SHU W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Carolina C. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

ARDIF D. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

Candice N. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Shui Y. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Hoi C. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Teo W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

Lalith F. з Шрі-Ланка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Joanne L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Joanne L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016