Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Boon C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
...............................
...........................
.....................................
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2014

Areewat K. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Near underground station.
Near station, good location
The room is too small compare to standard room at normal hotel. It is renovate from normal building tobe hotel, so it is not quite comfort.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2014

Chew P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
normal
normal
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014

Tan W. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Value for Money with the location and room space
Next to MRT, good food around, clean and comfortable
My second time back to this hotel. Still happy with the room and location. Though things are starting to wear down but overall cleanliness and comfort is there. No frills but wish that the pillows are thicker for a more comfortable sleep. my first choice of hotel for my price budget, any time, for a trip in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Khai T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good location,but the room and lift too small
Location,staff and reasonable price
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Su G. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Comfortable and convenient
Room services, facilities and friendly staff
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Ivy Q. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

teerath M. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Lee T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Xiu T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: