Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Shiling з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Yvonne з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Chern з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Nick з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014

Kai з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014

Alan з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014

max з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014

Chin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014

Chin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014

Averyl з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: