Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Koon G. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

Koon G. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

sompop D. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

Pei L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

Jeff P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

Ang Z. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014

Shuwen L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

KIM H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Kar C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Jesmine T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2014