Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Alex A. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Santy Y. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Rachel N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Lee L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

intira D. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Thipsita B. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Chaiyot S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Lewis L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Liy C. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

vivian L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2014