Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

KIM з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Kar з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Jesmine з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2014

Alex з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Santy з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Rachel з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Lee з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

intira з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Thipsita з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Chaiyot з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: