Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Nguang L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Irving L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

Tan E. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

Anis A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

Anis A. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

Phua L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014

Cassie L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

Cindy T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014

kritima C. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2013

Wei Z. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013