Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

zheng Q. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

Zaidi S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

Lee H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

Kim T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

Lim A. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

Jesse R. з Канада
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

Tri L. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013

TOH L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

Seng T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
not value at all
large bathroom
room was okie,it is very to mrt station,just few minute walk. but not value of the money. internet unstable, staff not friendly at all. the most important thing, the room only have 1 plug. for traveler 1 plug it is not enough at all. for those who wanted to stay this hotel, recommend bring multiple plug , incase u phone always in low battery.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013

Ratchaporn M. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Bad Service
Near MTR but bad service
This hotel is near MTR but it's very bad service. When we will deposit laggage, we have to pay HKD 10. The other hotel not collect it.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013