Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3773 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3773 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Cindy з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014

kritima з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2013

Wei з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

zheng з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

Zaidi з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

Lee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

Kim з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

Lim з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

Jesse з Канада
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

Tri з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: