Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3772 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Virgil з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Ms. з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

Boon з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

Yumico з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

alina з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013

DAVID з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013

blandina з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Cynthia з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Henry з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Len з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
so so
Location
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: