Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3761 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Yumico C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

alina S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013

DAVID C. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013

blandina C. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Cynthia L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Henry S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Len C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
so so
Location
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Ayu W. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013

Hui L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Dissatisfied with my stay
NIl
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013

Michael W. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013