Повернутися до інфо готелю

Вище середнього 5,4
базуючись на 217 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 217 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 4,7
  • Зручності 3,4
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 4,9
  • Робота персоналу: 5,0
  • Ціна-якість: 5,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,7

Aljohn B. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location
Good Location, Budget Hotel
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

YURY G. з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great value for money
Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015

Yong N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Andriyanto O. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
not bad
not bad
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Andriyanto O. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
not bad
not bad
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Pia N. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Krissa G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015

Barrie E. з Південна Африка
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2015

Miguel B. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2015

Jorge B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
It was an adventure.
Location, location, location.
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2015