Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 1150 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1150 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

James O.
Великобританія
24 березня 2014
value hotel centrally located
location, near City, price

James V.
Нова Зеландія
19 березня 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.

Chen L.
Тайвань
17 березня 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.

Ove R.
Норвегія
12 березня 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.

Clement W.
Нідерланди
11 березня 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.

Sean M.
Австралія
08 березня 2014
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.

paul C.
США
08 березня 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.

HOU L.
Макао
25 лютого 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.

Bob R.
США
18 лютого 2014
Frequent business traveler to this hotel
Central, good value, helpful
I think this is my fourth visit to Lan Kwai Fong over the last 12 months or less. (The hotel is not in Lan Kwai Fong, despite the name, and that's a good thing.) Central, good price for Hong Kong, usually not full, small but comfortable rooms, assiduous service, hearty buffet breakfast (not included -- HKD 165, closes at 10:30), close to Cosco Tower in Central HK, three or four blocks from Metro, 20 minute walk from Airport Express train station. Restaurants, noodle joints, bars, antique shops, touristic charm all in walking distance. Steep street not so good if you have any trouble walking.

Choo D.
Бруней-Даруссалам
13 лютого 2014
Good satisfying stay
Nice room, good location, good hotel