Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 3257 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3257 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ravnish G. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Stunning
Great service and superb facilities , my 3rd visit here and I will be back . I particularly commend the club room staff for their attentive service and the super quick concierge/ luggage service at street level .
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Tambak O. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Highly Recommended.
Good Location,Clean Room,Friendly Staff...good facility and the room complimentary rental mobile phone during our stay with free International call to 5 country(usa,uk,singapore,china n australia) n also free internet.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Utain C. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
👍🏼👍🏼
Good location
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Yee W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great to be back@Cordis HK Langham Place
Stayed here for many time since its opening days ...... just felt like home once check-in to here ...... lots of good restaurants , food outlets , cafe , fast food .... also located next to the major tourist shopping areas ........ will be back for nights stay@Cordis HK Langham Place.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Wai Y. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Luxury
Nice enviroment
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Peter D. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Amazing location, comfortable and well connected
Only the F&B choices were rather limited, but then again the adjacent Langham Mall offers a wide variety of restaurants.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Caroline C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
The hotel is situated in a very good location.
The hotel is very nice. The only thing is they don't keep the room clean while you're staying. Floor is not vacuumed everyday.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Yumei H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location and nice hotel
Good stay. Staff took effort to make our stay comfortable. Will return again when back in hk.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Wai Y. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Fantastic!
Would certainly stay here anytime!
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

LAU I. з Макао
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
really poor since i bring my kids too
poor
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016