arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,6
базуючись на 3182 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 3182 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0

9,2 KONG C.
Сінгапур
26 червня 2016
A clean and well located hotel with the convenience of food/shopping/etc.
As an Accor member, tried out this hotel as recommended by a friend and was well pleased with the hotel as it was up there with the best. Room is a little small but that's usual in HK but the location says it all. Anyways I'm back next week again which means its up there with the 5* hotels. Cheers

6 Adele C.
Сінгапур
24 червня 2016
Satisfactory
Hotel could be more competitive in its pricing. There are other hotels in Kowloon area that have cheaper rates offering equally good rooms like Cordis.

10 Tan T.
Сінгапур
23 червня 2016
Club access with all day drinks and liquor.
This is the best club lounge ever with lots of meal time and drink lists. You will never go hungry or thirsty at Cordis.

8,8 WEI W.
Таїланд
23 червня 2016
Thailand
Great location

10 Cheng T.
Сінгапур
23 червня 2016
Very beautiful room with amazing city view
I stayed in the family two-bedroom, at high floor with a view of the harbour. Excellent! Room is considered large.

9,2 Kang N.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2016
Good location
Good service and friendly staff experience during check in and out.

10 Jean Q.
Франція
21 червня 2016
Excellent.
Been wanting to stay in Cordis (prior Langham Hotel) for years and I was not disappointed at all when I got there. Among the several things to note is that they have a very neat Mobile Phone as part of the services of the room. Nevermind the tracking info about you that they obtain, it's good to have a hotspot while roaming around the streets of HK.

10 Jean Q.
Франція
21 червня 2016
Excellent hotel.
Been wanting to stay in Cordis (prior Langham Hotel) for years and I was not disappointed at all when I got there. Among the several things to note is that they have a very neat Mobile Phone as part of the services of the room. Nevermind the tracking info about you that they obtain, it's good to have a hotspot while roaming around the streets of HK.

8,8 Carol L.
Гонконг
21 червня 2016
Excellent service
Staff were very warm and welcoming. Very helpful to ensure us a pleasant day

9,6 Irene Y.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
Excellent location, convenient and lots of eating places and shopping.
Will recommend to friends.