Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1103 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1103 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Lorna з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Super Cosy Sanctuary in the city
Good service. Cosy rooms. Good bed. Efficient wifi. Good lounge for meetings. Good location.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Cheryl з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Fantastic stay
Excellent customer service. Loved the fact that there was a handy that provided unlimited internet connection and calls on the go, which proved to be invaluable during my trip. Approachable staff with a smile and solution oriented. The room was impeccable. Close to major shopping malls (e.g. SOGO) and MTR stations.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Andrian з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good hotel
very good hotel
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Trevor з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Little Gem
This is definitely a little gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Perfectly located in the heart of Causeway Bay. Only 5 minutes walking distance to the MTR station. Walking distance to any number of restaurants, bars and shopping centers. When compared to the prices of the major international hotel chains, this is definitely a little gem.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Renne з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти Престиж
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
All-time Favourite
The hotel choice for every visit to Hong Kong. The rooms are decent sized for Hong Kong standards and are always clean. Room decor is timeless and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly and recognized me after a few stays, even though I visit only once or twice a year. The complimentary snack basket is a favourite, goes to show how generous the hotel is compared to almost all other hotels that charge for cookies and juices. Location is perfect, situated in vibrant Causeway Bay providing easy access to shops and malls, yet tucked away on a quiet street. There are food and dessert shops just opposite and a convenient store just down the street. Still the favourite hotel after all these years and will definitely continue to be the only place I would stay when visiting Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

hye з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very small toilet
Grand luxe room was alot smaller than expected with extremly small toilet. Nobody at the concerige when we were off from the cab.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Kai з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good location
nice design, good location
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Ieong з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс "Гранд" з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king-size" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Beautiful decor, staff not so friendly
Decor is beautiful with no doubt Amenities are well picked Check in and out fairly efficient However, i was called four times in my room saying that i made noises, and they claim the person next door complaint. My TV was not on, i wasnt on the phone. I was literally reading a book. Lanson staff could have just come up to my room and see, but they ended up just keep calling and calling. I wonder why?
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

Christine з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Confusing direction given by hotel from airport
A11- does not lead to the Lanson place directly. Therefore very tedious for me and an elderly who are both sleepy from flight to locate the hotel as Hong Kong's house number does not linked consecutively. We searched (ask around) for about 40 minutes. Thank God for security guards in other buildings to offer us maps . Noise that deter me from sleeping as you can hear the slamming of doors from the same floor as the sound travels to yoyr room's wall/ door etc. The hotel receptionist then offers a free room upgrade (corner). Pillow is very flat. The hotel brought extra pillows as request. Shampoo too drying for my hair. Room's curtain too bright - should use block out instead. Mirror faces my face when I sleep. Very uneasy albeit other rooms does not hv such design. Other than that, hotel lobby smells very nice and airy, clean and beautiful. 6min walk to Causeway Bay Exit F. Where all the nice classy shopping takes place, eg Sogo, Forever 21. 4 train stops to Macau ferry terminal- gd enough.. there is a shortcut to go to the mtr instead of the default direction given by the frontdesk. The hotel entrance facing makes it very difficult to find for first time visitors. Thus they should improve on the communication. Thank you for the complimentary 2 juice drinks and titbits. Fridge is cold. Room deco is v sweet.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Kendall з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Well worth it
Causeway Bay is close enough to Central, and this hotel is nice enough, that it is hard to pay 50% more to stay in middle of Central. Wish they had all-day dining but it's a small hotel and no one is there during the day as all out working/shopping, so I get it. Rooms are excellent quality. I will stay here every time I can.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: