arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1077 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1077 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Damien H.
Великобританія
23 червня 2016
Excellent service
Staff couldn't have been more polite and helpful and have set the benchmark very high for other hotels.

pimpraphai B.
Таїланд
16 червня 2016
Good
Good service

Campion T.
Гонконг
05 червня 2016
Great place for stay with high return
Great place for stay with high return!

HIROSHI Y.
Японія
01 червня 2016
Very Good hotel & staff.
Very clean, sophisticated room. Staff are ALL kind and friendly. Good location. Actually I love this hotel so stay so many times when I come to HK. Only one I felt sorry this time was the guest next room made the volume of TV very loud, it annoyed me at night. but this happen only this time.

Kian C.
Малайзія
01 червня 2016
Towels and bed sheets
Overall, it was a good experience. However, please take note on the bath towels and bedsheets. We had to change the new bath towels as it was still dirty.

Linda C.
Малайзія
25 травня 2016
Great location
Hotel is very strategically located with food, drinks, shopping and MRT within walking distance. However the room is a bit small to our liking even though it is larger than most hotels in HK.

PO C.
Гонконг
24 травня 2016
good
nice location

Maxime H.
Франція
21 травня 2016
Nice place, breakfast could be better
We stayed there for three nights, nice room, very clean, but breakfast could be improved with different items each days.

MEI L.
Сінгапур
14 травня 2016
2nd stay!
I chose to stay here again with my friends and there's no regrets. The bed is very comfortable and the ph that they provide is very useful as all of us could be connected via the hotel ph's hotspot and we could also call back to Singapore for free. It makes it very easy, especially if we need to search for some information and places and do not need to use our data plan. The staff were also very helpful, rushing to help you with your luggages (my friends were very impressed), helping to find taxi, etc.

Alfred W.
Гонконг
01 травня 2016
Nice hotel
Gd location, staff were polite