Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 1488 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1488 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Chui T.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Money
i very disappointed the hotel charge the fee to my luggage for store only 2 day

Raquel I.
Філіппіни
07 червня 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel

Alan X.
Сінгапур
21 травня 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay

Siew C.
Сінгапур
17 травня 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!

HSIAO S.
Тайвань
25 квітня 2016
good
no

HENG K.
Малайзія
04 січня 2016
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost

HENG K.
Малайзія
04 січня 2016
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost

Sim E.
Сінгапур
12 грудня 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too

Melvie D.
Філіппіни
19 листопада 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.

Siew C.
Сінгапур
17 листопада 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport