Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 265 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 265 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,0
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,4
Сортувати за

philip з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
awful
terrible
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Chia з Малайзія
Група
Трьохмісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Senior citizen
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2016

philip з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
awful
disappointed
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

philip з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
disappointed
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

Yu з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location and nice lady boss
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Yu з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location and nice lady boss
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Karla з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Rinla з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Supatra з Таїланд
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

jessa з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Трьохмісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: