Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3575 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3575 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Mark M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
good
good
Good
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

May N. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great Hotel!
location, friendly staff
It was great!
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Xiao C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
very convenient for short stay
strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015

Keisuke N. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2015

Hui L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

Teo C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Переглянуто 19 травня 2015

Rex N. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Joaquim R. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Violet K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

HC H. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2015