arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2423 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2423 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

LAU I.
Макао
19 листопада 2015
Smelly room with poor food
Location

Boaz Y.
Ізраїль
17 листопада 2015
Great Location Great Value
location, free city wide internet, staff
very comfortable, good value.

MA C.
Філіппіни
14 листопада 2015
THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN HK
Service HOTEL STAFF LOCATION
GREAT 👍🏼👍🏼

Antonio U.
Філіппіни
08 листопада 2015
nice hotel. good location.
location
nice stay at the hotel with good location

Bill C.
Канада
28 жовтня 2015
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Location, view, amenities.
I had a satisfying six-night stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel. I had booked a Deluxe Harbour View Room and got a corner room on the 14th floor. I had also accepted the daily buffet breakfast offer in the hotel’s Cafe Marco. There was free wi-fi. The room was quite spacious with a walk-in closet. Room came with a smartphone by “Handy” for use during my stay. There was a mini bar fridge and safe in the room. The safe was a bit unusual in that the door opened upwards instead of sideways. The location of the hotel was ideal for me since it was a very short walk to the Star Ferry and to Nathan Road. I took a taxi from the airport to the hotel on a Friday afternoon and it cost HK$160. Check-in was a bit confusing since there were a number of people standing in the lobby and the signs were blocked by so many people and the signs were not very obvious. I also had to wait an extra 30 minutes since my room wasn’t ready. I was given three drink vouchers for the inconvenience. The buffet breakfast at Cafe Marco was a good way to start the day. They had a good selection of Asian and Western items. I found the hotel staff to be helpful but not overly friendly.

Antero S.
Філіппіни
27 жовтня 2015
Relaxing trip with wife and kids.
location, price and cleanliness
very pleasant

Raymon W.
Індонезія
20 жовтня 2015
Memorable stay in a splendid hotel
attentive staff, good location, clean hotel
Marvelous stay. The hotel is on top of the gateway and ocean terminal shopping centres. Plenty of local food restaurants within walking distance.

Anita C.
Філіппіни
19 жовтня 2015
Room with the harbour view
Location, location, location
Room was clean and nice but due for renovation. I don't think it is at par with other 5 star hotels who have a beautiful lobby. I suggest they take up the space of the Dept. Store Lane crawford to expand their lobby. No where to wait in the lobby when checking in or when someone picking you up.

kanchanit K.
Таїланд
19 жовтня 2015
Value of happiness
1. Very convenient transport catch up. 2. Best staff service.3. Room is neat and clean.
This time, I took the most expensive room, I ever taken in my Hongkong trip. However, comparing with happiness is priceless. It's value of joy and comfort.

Takernglap K.
Таїланд
18 жовтня 2015
Good choice for Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Service, Location and Room
This hotel is quite good for both businessman and tourist since it locate in Tsim Sha Tsui area which surrounded by the brand name shops and large shopping center. It's also locate near the ferry pier which is very convenience to take the ferry to Hong Kong Convention Center. Within walking distance, you can find many good restaurants especially in Cantonese style. Moreover, just next to the hotel, you can take the shuttle bus to the Kowloon station to take the Airport Express train to the airport.