arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2421 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2421 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Suk L.
Індонезія
08 березня 2014
An excellent hotel with great location
Location, Direct Access to Shopping center, Staffs
It was a very good stay for my whole family. The location is just great, with direct access to shopping centers and everything was within a walk away

Cathy W.
Гонконг
28 лютого 2014
good
location is good, best service and too many shopping mall

reynaldo C.
Філіппіни
26 лютого 2014
good
location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...

Elizabeth C.
Філіппіни
25 лютого 2014
Excellent location!
Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available

Kai P.
Гонконг
14 лютого 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel
Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff

Ivana W.
Індонезія
11 лютого 2014
it was a good hotel in a very nice location
location, location, location
cannot beat the location of marcopolo. connected to harbor city, super close to ferry, located at the canton road which is the shopping heaven, close to hui lau shan, convinient shops and restaurants. The location is unbeatable. But the room need refurbished. Too old.

Ivana W.
Індонезія
11 лютого 2014
it was a good hotel in a very nice location
location, location, location
cannot beat the location of marcopolo. connected to harbor city, super close to ferry, located at the canton road which is the shopping heaven, close to hui lau shan, convinient shops and restaurants. The location is unbeatable. But the room need refurbished. Too old.

XIA F.
Китай
08 лютого 2014
Just so so
Good location
The hotel didn't worth the price.We had to cost lot of time to check in and the room was up a car parking not "sea view".

Peter H.
Нідерланди
23 січня 2014
Good for business travel
location, clean, convenient
Good hotel. Easy access from Kowloon station. Lots of food at walking distance. Great breakfast. Nice and convenient room, good bed.

Shirley C.
Канада
22 січня 2014
Good memory
Big room, closed to restaurants I like
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!