arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 3983 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3983 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Jimmie S.
США
30 червня 2016
good location
very accessible to everything

ALBERT H.
Австралія
29 червня 2016
comment
I stay at Metropark Mongkok since 1990 patition between room to room is not good enough it is very clear to hear conversation next door therefore, it is no privacy.

Sheng T.
Сінгапур
29 червня 2016
Bad sound proof
Had a room on level 13. Extremely bad sound proofing. You could hear the doors opening or closing, other room's door bell ringing and people talking next door as well. Extremely hard to sleep at night. Location, cleanliness and staff are okay.

Chia P.
Сінгапур
28 червня 2016
"Clean & Newly Reno, Reasonable pr & near Mtr" hotel
If u just looking for a hotel with above characteristic, this will be the hotel where u went visiting attraction in the day and back to hotel just to sleep. But if u looking for super big, spacious hotel that comes with a bathtub in grand setting & nice environment then dun book this one.

Chia P.
Сінгапур
28 червня 2016
"Clean & Newly Reno, Reasonable pr & near Mtr" hotel
If u just looking for a hotel with above characteristic, this will be the hotel where u went visiting attraction in the day and back to hotel just to sleep. But if u looking for super big, spacious hotel that comes with a bathtub in grand setting & nice environment then dun book this one.

Wai L.
Сінгапур
27 червня 2016
Good
Convenient on transport

Constancio R.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2016
Got 4 rooms for the family and we enjoyed our stay
Our hotel of choice every time in Hong Kong because of its proximity to MTR (Prince Edward Stn) just 5minutes walk; 8Minutes walk away from McDonald's for breakfast and some not expensive restaurants around.

how S.
Малайзія
26 червня 2016
Near to MRT, Nice Food around the hotel area.
n/a

Joyce W.
Сінгапур
25 червня 2016
Location is good. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful
Location is near to Prince Edward MTR and walking distance to MongKok MTR. Airport Bus A21 (from airport) stops right in front of the hotel and Bus A21 (to airport) is about 10min walk away (MongKok MTR exit E1). Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean. However, some food at buffet breakfast is too salty to my liking. Overall, very pleasant stay.

Tonny R.
Індонезія
20 червня 2016
Good location and nice staffs
This hotel location was good.near ladies market sneaker market and langham place mall.room was clean but little small.bfast ok. My mom very like this hotel coz every night she was easy to go to ladies market