arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 4027 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4027 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

richson P.
Сінгапур
26 липня 2016
Good
Good location and nice hotel

Gwen C.
Сінгапур
25 липня 2016
Close to mtr
Clean and new room. Polite staff. 5 mins to mtr

Siew T.
Сінгапур
25 липня 2016
Excellent locations
Very convenient location. Lots of eateries nearby. It is less than 3 mins walk from exit C2 of Prince Edward MTR station. But one has to bear in mind that this is a tourists hotel. Noise level may be high for some.

Qiao T.
Сінгапур
22 липня 2016
Clean and comfortable
A pleasant trip with a comfortable location. Really near to the MTR with very clean rooms. Reception service was good and staff was very friendly. However, do not buy the tickets from the hotel lobby. They had no more free gifts but did not let us know in advance before purchasing.

alan W.
США
22 липня 2016
Location
Close to everything ( Eating,shopping,market...............). This was my second time stay in this hotel and it won't be the last for sure.

Tanjira T.
Таїланд
22 липня 2016
Value for money , good location , very good room condition plus very clean
Value for money , good location , very good room condition plus very clean and new. Moreover , there are many good restuarant around the place ... So nice

Richard A.
Гонконг
21 липня 2016
Poor staff
Upon we arrived the hotel, we checked in and went up to the room. While we were settling down, the noise from our neighbour was unacceptable and it was 2am. The room was not soundproofing at all. We reported this to the staff there. They were not willing to help us to warn our neighbour. Yet, the staff came up and blamed us for causing some noises when we were using the safe lock and unlocking things. What was wrong with the staff. Why couldn't we unpacked our things upon arrival. The attitude of the male staff was unacceptable. Not recommended for people who need a quiet sleep.

Desmond Y.
Сінгапур
19 липня 2016
Okay
Nothing much. Room clean

Pinpinat B.
Таїланд
18 липня 2016
near MTR prince adward
stay for doulble room for family, the room quite good

ROSARIO N.
Філіппіни
17 липня 2016
Perfect location
Location is just perfect for all the things that i need to buy. And transportation to go to any place in HK is never a problem. Very polite & friendly staff.