Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 4065 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4065 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Agnieszka P. з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2009 р.
Miły hotel
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
Nie mam
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2009

EDUARDO M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice hotel, Near MTR station, Eateries, Fine Dining Restaurants nearby.
Pros Airport express shuttle bus near the hotel, Cons it's 2 blocks away :-) Checking in is in order, staff are nice and kind, clean and spacious room.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

KuanHoe C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Staff Service is satisfactory. Newly refurbished rooms are huge for HK standard. Location is superb with many good eateries within walking distance. Bus-stop, coaches and taxis pick-up point is right at the hotel entrance. MTR station stop Prince Edward is merely just 2 minutes walk from the hotel side entrance. Highly recommended for stay as it is very good value for money.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

Boyi Y. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very good service. A nice uncle with warm heart in luggage storage dept
The uncle who works in luggage deposit department is the nicest person I've ever met. The uncle is from Macau. My parents and I stayed here for 3 nights. We often ask the uncle where to eat and what to do. On the last day, we're going to Macau, the uncle gave us map of Macau and recommend us a very good restaurant in Macau. He even call the taxi and help us carry a heavy luggage. We are very moved by his hospitality and service. Unfortunately, I lost his name card. Otherwise I should name him here. 这位从澳门来的大叔真的是非常好的人。
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Hansoo K. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good and new
Good
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

dedy H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Michelle O. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice clean, good location
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Riyan N. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
perfect locations in mongkok
good hotel, especially the new renovated rooms, a lot of foods and convenience store nearby. walking distance to shopping malls.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Holmes R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
It's all about Location
Access to MtR. Malls within walking distance. Plenty of food places around. Hotel is clean and rooms are nice. Breakfast can be improved by varying some items daily
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Esther L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel and location
Great hotel at a very convenient location that is near to Prince Edward MTR. Hotel rooms were clean and staff were polite and friendly. Only downside is that rooms may appear differently from what is shown in photos.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016