arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 602 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 602 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

koon C.
Макао
01 червня 2015
Good
Location, service and room
cozy clean room, Enjoy it very much

Lauren H.
США
27 травня 2015
Clean, quiet, simple
We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.

Ka C.
Гонконг
24 квітня 2015
good
very good

Terri J.
Гонконг
24 квітня 2015
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Spacious
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.

Terri J.
Гонконг
24 квітня 2015
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards
In-room facilities
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.

Terri J.
Гонконг
24 квітня 2015
Great for long stay
Spacious room, great facilities in room
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.

Phui T.
Малайзія
22 квітня 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.

Carmelita S.
Макао
09 квітня 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff

Jay S.
США
05 квітня 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.

Lee C.
Малайзія
03 квітня 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.