Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 3251 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3251 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

thomas з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний міні-номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good stay
Value for money
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2016

chloe з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний міні-номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Customer service was mediocre, room was so small I rather sleep in the lobby area
Lobby interior design was amazing but room was so small we tripped afew times during our stay because of the lack of space but water shower was good. Customer service was below average and they didn't inform us about the charges if we overshot our time when they kept our luggages for us after we checked out which is plain horrible. I regard this as a sign of dishonesty because if we didn't fight for our case, they would've made us pay for the time overshot. Fan in the room was almost non existent.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Ho з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Mini Twin Room
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
ACCEPTABLE
Location is good. No facilities, not even phone adapter to loan to guests. Room is terribly small (miserable). However, for upto 3 days stay is fine. Overall still value for money.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Rudyanto з Індонезія
Група
Mini Twin Room
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
good
small but comfort and good for rest,near hysan place.the problem is only the bathroom using clear glass.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

chong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Ok
Staff never smile and never say thank you ! In service line pls be ready for this !
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Kevin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний міні-номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location but staff was not friendly
Good location. HOwever staff was not friendly.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Theresa з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний міні-номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good for short stay.
Basic facilities, good location, expensive, surly but efficient staff, thin walls so not quiet, very clean, tiny rooms.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

HUAY з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Mini Twin Room
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Will be back again!
Love the decorations at lobby. Small room but clean and nice.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2016

Desmond з Філіппіни
Група
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Over rated
Hotel room was really small. Bottled water & adaptor were not even provided. Staff were not accommodating. Room ceiling was gross, It's as if something might fall from the ceiling.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016

Desmond з Філіппіни
Група
Двомісний міні-номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Mini hotel literally
The reception area is on the basement floor, quite inconvenient, pretty interior though. Receptionist were not helpful. Bottled water were not provided. Adaptors were not provided also.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: