Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 3193 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3193 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Sze C. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Patrick C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016

Stewart C. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Kok W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
NIL
NIL
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

Mary C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Make sure to bring adaptor, they don't have and will ask you to buy in their dispensing machine 20hkd each. but overall its a great stay.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

JouYu C. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
No water to drink
There's no water to drink.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Johanna L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Hotel transfer to Mini Hotel Central
I was supposed to stay in Mini Hotel CWB but got transferred to Mini Hotel Central due to an electrical problem. I would like to comment the helpfulness of the staff during this time, and it was also favorable for me since Mini Hotel Central is close to Lang Kwai Fong. Overall the staff was quite to draw a solution during this problem and I'm very satisfied with their service.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Johanna L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
My Solo Travel Hotel of Choice
I travel to Hong Kong for about 2-3x a year, and Mini Hotel Causeway Bay has always been my hotel of choice. Upon checking in you can notice that the lobby was beautifully designed to suite the interiors of the hotel. The room is very simple and clean. You have a bed and a bath room and a little space to store your stuff. Even if the room is quite small, it looked very fresh. It has the best location since its like a 3 minute walk to Time Square and maybe a 10 minute walk to the MTR. I've brought friends here and they are really impressed with the value of money of this hotel.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

yueh W. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

cheung J. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Place Good service and small room
Nice Place Good service and small room
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016