arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 3272 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3272 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Charlene Y.
Філіппіни
23 липня 2016
Not worth it
I paid for the Nathan Grand Lounge since I expected to be able to go to the lounge and enjoy the facilities and expect VIP Treatment. There were no special treatment and the rooms were the normal small rooms. To my and my husband's surprise, the lounge is this itsy bitsy room with only tomato juice and pineapple juice and coffee for the whole day. What is worse, when we requested for water, we were told that only 2 bottles were allowed. This was said in a condescending way by the receptionist who answered our call. What was worse, one of the elevators broke down over the weekend and there was no notification from the hotel. Wait time took 5 minutes or more each time. Never got fixed even after 2 days. Never again.

GOH B.
Сінгапур
22 липня 2016
Location
Location is great

wai W.
Таїланд
21 липня 2016
nathan hotel
good

SHEA L.
Малайзія
21 липня 2016
Nathan Hotel
Convenient location and helpful staff

Robert N.
Великобританія
21 липня 2016
Nathan Hotel Kowloon
Nathan Hotel, overall was satisfactory but it is tired looking now,.. but was perfect for our needs,.. would stay there again,.. location is Great as is pretty central for everything

Harold L.
Малайзія
19 липня 2016
Nice location
Worth for money, centrally located at the city. Easy assess tourist spot and MTR

Ben N.
Сінгапур
15 липня 2016
Great Hotel, but tired looking
Staff were pleasant and helpful, but takes us 10 minutes to walk from the MTR to the hotel. It can be tiring especially during rainy weather. But otherwise excellent stay!

Chaison C.
Таїланд
15 липня 2016
Impress
We had appreciated to all stuffs for a very good took care for our family with one kid and one baby. The stuffs had helped and offered for all convenience which made our children happy to stay at the hotel and enjoyed this trip.

Man S.
Гонконг
12 липня 2016
Good
Reception help us upgrade to suite for free The room is quite big

Rizza P.
Філіппіни
12 липня 2016
Great location and value
Great service, great location, accessible and near MRT and bus stops. Near Temple Street night market. Good breakfast, almost the same everyday, but there's a wide selection so it doesn't matter much to me. They let you use a smart phone for internet when you go out, which proved useful for me. Overall good value for money.