arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 818 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 818 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,0
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 6,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3

6 Igor K.
Російська Федерація
22 серпня 2012
Удивительно маленькие номера
Расположение. Больше преимуществ нет.
Номера реально 1Х1. Очень тесно, вдвоем невозможно даже одеться по-человечески. Есть кондиционеры, вентилятор, телевизор. Кухни как таковой нет, есть только аппарат для нагрева воды для чая/кофе/заварки лапши. Нет даже ресепшена как такового, поэтому не владеющим английским будет туго, т.к. все вопросы надо решать по телефону с хозяевами. Тараканы тоже присутствуют. Если ломается один из двух лифтов - сразу очередь. В целом - гест только для тех у кого, ну совсем худо с деньгами. Мы хотели сэкономить и мучились все 10 дней. Единственный плюс - это отличное расположение (2 мин. до метро) и приветливый персонал (темнокожие парни из Африки).

6 TOMMY H.
Індонезія
25 червня 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff

6 TOMMY H.
Індонезія
25 червня 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff

7,2 TEO S.
Малайзія
24 червня 2016
Usual Chung King STD
As usual as hostel nothing too much to impress. Every time stay in the hotel sure hotel incident involve police on the arcade area.

8,8 PIK L.
Гонконг
27 лютого 2016
Clean and good location
Well, the hotel is clean and satisfied fare.

7 Michael B.
Великобританія
22 лютого 2016
Chunking Mansions, on the Golden Mile, Nathan Road
Location, location, location
Very small room, about the cheapest place to stay in this building. There are many hotels here, like flats, above 2 floors of markets and cafe. Go to reception in the correct block and on the right floor. There are 5 different sets of lifts, to different blocks. Even and odd floor lifts. Tip - if busy walk down to next floor. If there's lots of people walking down, continue! Or call in each floor see where is the lift. Ground floor lifts have camera monitor, so can see if very busy, eg cleaners, or full of packages!

7 Michael B.
Великобританія
22 лютого 2016
Chunking Mansions, on the Golden Mile, Nathan Road
Location, location, location
Very small room, about the cheapest place to stay in this building. There are many hotels here, like flats, above 2 floors of markets and cafe. Go to reception in the correct block and on the right floor. There are 5 different sets of lifts, to different blocks. Even and odd floor lifts. Tip - if busy walk down to next floor. If there's lots of people walking down, continue! Or call in each floor see where is the lift. Ground floor lifts have camera monitor, so can see if very busy, eg cleaners, or full of packages!

3,6 Amy L.
США
08 лютого 2016
Not what we booked
We booked a room at New China Guesthouse. After we arrived, we had to wait for 30 minutes while the guy working the desk called whoever was in charge. Finally, we were taken to the other side of the building to a completely different place. It was an old, dirty room run by a very nice old man. I was really disappointed overall with everything.

4 Mygil S.
Філіппіни
25 січня 2016
You'll get what you pay for.
Location is okay if you're a budget traveler. 90% of the occupants are Indians so expect that the atmosphere smells like them.

9 Timothy W.
США
12 грудня 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms
This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.