Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 2746 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2748 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

ALLAN з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016

SEA з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016

chin з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016

Theeraporn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016

Irene з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Amat з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Thomas з США
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Ee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

Phong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

Fung з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: