Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 543 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Перевірені відгуки

Michelle T.
Великобританія
16 серпня 2014
Small room but fabulous hotel!
Great location, free happy hour, friendly staff
What a fantastic find this hotel was! We were allowed to check into our hotel early, and although the room is small, it was more than enough for a couple who were only using the hotel to sleep and get ready in! It was exceptionally clean, with lots of added bits to make the stay even nicer (goody bag, bathroom products, free wifi) There was a free mini bar in the room which supplied water, coke, beer and juice, and a free 2 hour happy hour everyday where guests could help themselves to alcohol and snacks! I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay on Hong Kong Island. A perfect hotel for people using it as a base and spending most of the day in Hong Kong.

Faysal S.
Ліван
16 серпня 2014
Great hotel with perfect space management
Location, hospitable staff, free mini bar
Excellent overall, great attention to details (Free refreshments at check in) free mini bar. The only thing it is very small and rooms are not bigger than 14 sqm but perfectly managed in terms of space

POI G.
Сінгапур
10 серпня 2014
Fabulous hotel
Free minibar/ Comfortable lounge area/ Wonderful staff
The hotel is stylishly designed to make you feel warm and cosy upon stepping in. Free drinks at the lounge area allow one to chill after a long day of sightseeing and shopping before going back to the room. Wifi connection is good.

POI G.
Сінгапур
10 серпня 2014
Great location!
Cosy hotel with friendly staff. Good location!
Love this cosy small boutique hotel. It provided warmth during the cool December stay. The room is one of the smaller ones among those I had stayed in Hong Kong. But, it's very well equipped with basic amenities. The location is great...near to many of my favourite cafes/eateries.

Charito E.
Філіппіни
28 липня 2014
Great Location
Location, convenience and cleanliness

Luis G.
Перу
26 липня 2014
stylish place with free bar
stylish / free bar / superior
This hotel is wonderful, the concept is new and modern. The rooms are super small but very well designed, so I didn't feel much lack of space. Smart place!

Helen B.
Австралія
26 липня 2014
Great!
rooms, comfort level and free extras
Great location for holiday or business, Little goodies bags in the room and fully stocked mini bar are great little surprises.

Helen B.
Австралія
26 липня 2014
Great Place
Location comfort and evening drinks
I love this little hotel in Central. Its comfortable although small, the staff are good and the added touch of free drinks and snacks each evening at the bar is fun.

Dorothee L.
Німеччина
25 липня 2014
Great hotel - will book it again
location, room, staff
The hotel is nice and centrally located in walking distance to Soho with many nice bars, bistros and shops. The breakfst choice is limited but tasty and healthy. Free minibar and a nice common area with free beer, cookies and fruits etc. Very friendly staff. Small but new gym. Allover great :-)

Dorothee L.
Німеччина
25 липня 2014
Cute small hotel - would stay there again
location, staff, design
The hotel is well located in walking distance to the lively Soho areas with many nice bars, bistros and shops. Rooms are clean and comfortable though quite small. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the minibar was for free and refilled daily. They also have a common area wher you can grab a free beer, cookies or fruits. Gym is small but the equipment is new. The breakfast has a limited but healthy selection. I"ve been in HK partly as a tourist, partly on business and would certainly book Ovolo Hotel again for my next stay.