Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 549 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Xing з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jill з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
City - номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jefferson з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Geranan з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fred з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terry з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
City - номер класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dharampal з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
City - номер класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vincent з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
City - номер класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leandra з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
City - номер класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hyunjoon з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
City - номер класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: