Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 543 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Geranan S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

Fred C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

Terry P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

Dharampal S. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Vincent C. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2015

Leandra V. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

hyunjoon P. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

KING Y. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2015

David P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Ok
Staff
Good
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015

Kumar S. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015