Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 219 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 219 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Zhang J. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

Mary M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

utami S. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2014

Shane D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
....
.....
...
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2014

Katherine W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

Jane M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Hiyasmin L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

EMILY M. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Owen H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014

Chi L. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2014