Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 2268 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2268 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

KUEN L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location
But too costly for the tour of hotel that it is.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

James C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great but Unfortunately
Happy with location, and size of the room. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, unfortunately to say that I found a bed bug on my bed and did not feel comfortable sleep that night. I hope the staff will look into this problem.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Felix H. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
LACATION GOOD!
Location, cleanliness, staff attitude Is good and helpful. The washroom is just big enough.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Seow S. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
budget travelers
Location was good. If you only need a place to sleep and shower i guess this hotel is good enough for those travelers who will be wander around outside HK most of the time. Is just that the wall too thin until you can hear all noisy from outside or room beside. Overall staying are good..
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Boon T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Janet C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Cheng L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

MUI C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

matthew C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Xanthe C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: