Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 6178 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6178 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Перевірені відгуки

Anthony W.
Нова Зеландія
26 липня 2016
Located an undercover five minute stroll from the arrival hall, the Regal is convenient, well priced
International connecting flights often have an overnight delay, the Regal is certainly the best located hotel for business travellers. Massage facilities are clean, staffed by experienced staff and ideal for a traveller who has 3-4 hours and wishes to relax.

Mengtse L.
Тайвань
24 липня 2016
I do really love the location and food
Nothing more

Florina K.
Філіппіни
24 липня 2016
EXCELLENT!!!
The hotel staff are very friendly and efficient. We stayed in executive club which is very good. The place is easy to access to the HKG airport and they have a very accomodating lounge while your waiting for your room. We will certainly book again to this hotel. Thank you Regal Airport Hotel for a wondeful stay. Thank you Agoda for always giving us the best price room 😊 Florina

NEIL I.
Великобританія
22 липня 2016
All round value
As expected.

Cynthia R.
США
22 липня 2016
Was glad I was there for only one night
I booked a room at the Regal Airport Hotel for the night before I was leaving Hong Kong since it was a very early flight. The cost was very reasonable. But the room itself was in a section of the hotel that had been allowed to go into disrepair. The furniture was peeling; the carpet was worn; there were lights (in the closet and in the bar area) that would not turn off. I had to unscrew them. Overall, substandard even for the price.

Rowena B.
Австралія
18 липня 2016
Nice hotel
Our stay was good.. Clean room and courteous hotel staff.. Will book again for next HK stay

Primo V.
Філіппіни
12 липня 2016
Very good
Very convenient location

kittiwat K.
Таїланд
12 липня 2016
nice and clean
very close to the airport

Phillip Y.
США
10 липня 2016
Old
The hotel is very old.

Nicholas C.
Великобританія
09 липня 2016
Convenient
The hotel is located very close to the airport, it is just a few minutes walking distance through a walking bridge, so it is very convenient if you have to stay overnight before catching early flight the next day.