arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 6134 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6134 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Victor H.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Great Staff
Excellent Service from your staff especially from the Executive Club lounge of Miss Claris and Miss Iki. Great presentation and leadership from Miss Thelma.

Victor H.
Малайзія
22 червня 2016
Great Staff
Excellent Service from your staff especially from the Executive Club lounge of Miss Claris and Miss Iki. Great presentation and leadership from Miss Thelma.

Kim T.
Австралія
22 червня 2016
Regal
Was great, but book through Ago da, we turned up without a reservation and we're turned away because it was 'booked out' we left, jumped on the free airport WiFi and booked a room through Agoda and had our room key 10 minutes later!

Allan T.
Австралія
20 червня 2016
So convenient
We chose th stay here the night before our morning flight to Paris. The walk to the terminals is easy and entertaining. We decided to 'check in' the night before at the CX counter (minus our luggage of course) and found that such early check in gave us fantastic exit seats where we could stretch out for the whole 12 hour flight. The room was clean and comfortable. Book the room as soon as you know you want to stay there, as the closer to the day the prices go up...for us from $197 to what we eventually booked was $247 :( ( but was still worth it for the convenience of not having to catch a taxi from HK )

Feng L.
Китай
17 червня 2016
best location for airport transfer guest
every time when client transfer flight, we stay here

Su K.
Малайзія
13 червня 2016
Near airport
Good location for catching flight

diane R.
Канада
13 червня 2016
Convenient
The hotel has all the standard hotel things but no mini bar although there is a price list. It I close enough inough to the airport to wak over and have a decent breakfast at Deli France instead of the over priced lack luster buffet in the lobby. I have stayed twice between flights and would again. It is so convenient.

Mary J.
Австралія
13 червня 2016
Overnight at airport hotel
Great location, friendly staff, very good breakfast in buffet.

Huang T.
Тайвань
13 червня 2016
near airport and easy access if you need to catch up the early flight
Easy access to the airport, very helpful if you have very early flight or need to stay overnight.

Hoi C.
Гонконг
09 червня 2016
Great Location. Convenient.
Great Location. Convenient.