Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 3126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Sai C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good
Near HK MRT, City centre, Clean
Good
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Kok C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Room is clean & big as I choose I select room type
Clean, Wifi is good, Mini kitchen is available
It was nice. room is clean & big as I choose I select room. wifi & mini kitchen is available. Polite and helpful staff at the front desk.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014

weng L. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
value for money
Modern furnishing, large room and reasonable
Excellent and happy that I was upgraded to a suite.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

pontawat P. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good value for money
Location
Just recommend
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

pontawat P. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good value for money
Location, Breakfast, Clean
Good value for money. Lot of food, restaurant around Near public transport. Feel like local
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

Abdul U. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nothing impressive
nothing
Very Samll rooms, Staff are not friendly
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

Michael G. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Clean and effiient
location, loation, location
Clean and neat. A no frills decent hotel in the hear of Wan Chai. 5 min walk from MTR. Good experience here.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

elton S. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
short stay, purposeful
location, food nearby, convenience
closely located to the CBD area. decent location with all the necessities to buy provisions, supplies, food etc. room is clean with everything thats needed. staff friendly. not a huge room, but generally room sizes in HK are small compared to other countries due to property costs. So for larger sized travellers, go to a proper hotel or go on diet. property space in HK is a premium. there is a reason why the TV is mouted on the wall. :)
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

wong W. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great hotel and affordable price
Big rooms, great staffs and great location
This hotel is by far the best hotel I have been to, great staffs, big rooms and cheap price. Locational wise too!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

wong W. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Great hotel and big rooms
Great staffs, locational wise and cheap price!
This hotel is always been my favor, great location, friendly staffs and affordable price. Rooms are big and clean too!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014