Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 5148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Lee з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Clean and tidy
convenient, clean and tidy
Переглянуто 20 травня 2015

DALLIA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Awesome place to stay
Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Переглянуто 20 травня 2015

Mei з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Location is good
good location, clean, quiet
near the popular shopping mall, very convenient
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

John з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club
The club level was useful for business
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2015

Wenru з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Expected more but disappointed more
Location location location
Staff were not helpful.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

Chetan з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
excellent
location, food, ambiance
Excellent
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

Azel з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Pros and cons
Location,
Pros: location, tourist desk (competent, pleasant, helpful lady -- on duty on april 24 early evening), room size, housekeeping (quick response). Cons: slow & arrogant check-in/check-out staff, no sofas on the lobby
Переглянуто 08 травня 2015

Nuankamol з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good
clean, mind service, good location
Переглянуто 08 травня 2015

David з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Staff at the reception was very rude.
Location only.
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Переглянуто 08 травня 2015

UMA з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
it would be nice if they can smile.
location, clean rooms, and prompt service by staff
good. but none of the staff member who attended to us smiled except one lady staff who always stands in the lobby to assist.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: