Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 3692 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3692 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

LUCY M.
Кенія
22 серпня 2016
Comments
I loved staying in this lovely hotel located in the Causeway Bay area of Hong Kong Island, though quite expensive, it was worth every penny! The staff were extremely nice and polite! The hotel facilities were very clean and towels and beddings snow white! Even though the standard rooms are a little tiny, it's-the cleanliness of the rooms is just on another level!

Chee L.
Сінгапур
21 серпня 2016
Not bad
Nice and clean hotel but a bit far from causeway bay

Paula I.
Макао
19 серпня 2016
Overall just decent.
Nothing special, we stayed for one evening, the location is a bit out of the way for the MTR, and can be tricky to find if you're not local. The staff weren't exceptionally nice but accommodating. The rooms are clean.

huache L.
Тайвань
16 серпня 2016
Good Location
Good Location

Wai M.
М'янми
14 серпня 2016
location,
This hotel is located causeway and few mins walk to SOGO mall and Time square

Vladislav M.
Австралія
11 серпня 2016
MY ROSEDALE STAY
The staff at this hotel were very helpful from the concierge and the check in staff . What questions were given to them they answered courteously and explained all information that was easy to understand . The hotel is close to shopping and transport and restaurants.

Kai W.
Канада
08 серпня 2016
Rosedale
During our stay, the hotel gave us notice of insect control on 27 and 28 July, but reluctant to give us specific date as when the insect control would take place at our room when asked. Overall the staffs are very efficient in their service. Finally ..just a reminder to any one who wants to book this hotel.-They require a cash deposit to cover the mini-bar and sabotage that may incur during your stay at check-in time. We were stunned when the staff asked us to make a cash deposit (refundable ) of HK$1,000 .Eventually we made $500.00

ANGELYNE Y.
Малайзія
08 серпня 2016
Good servise
Polite and helpful staff. A bit far from mrt.

Raul N.
Швеція
06 серпня 2016
Good staff
Everything nice and clean. Helpful staff and good location. Not too pricey.

Hisahiro K.
Японія
05 серпня 2016
CP is good
This time wifi doesn't work in room. IT stuff and manager tried to fix it very much but not done. Anyway very good. This hotel's problem is elevator. Very stupid program.