Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 3692 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3692 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

LUCY M. з Кенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Comments
I loved staying in this lovely hotel located in the Causeway Bay area of Hong Kong Island, though quite expensive, it was worth every penny! The staff were extremely nice and polite! The hotel facilities were very clean and towels and beddings snow white! Even though the standard rooms are a little tiny, it's-the cleanliness of the rooms is just on another level!
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Chee L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Not bad
Nice and clean hotel but a bit far from causeway bay
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Paula I. з Макао
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Overall just decent.
Nothing special, we stayed for one evening, the location is a bit out of the way for the MTR, and can be tricky to find if you're not local. The staff weren't exceptionally nice but accommodating. The rooms are clean.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

huache L. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Location
Good Location
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Wai M. з М'янми
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
location,
This hotel is located causeway and few mins walk to SOGO mall and Time square
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Vladislav M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
MY ROSEDALE STAY
The staff at this hotel were very helpful from the concierge and the check in staff . What questions were given to them they answered courteously and explained all information that was easy to understand . The hotel is close to shopping and transport and restaurants.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Kai W. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Rosedale
During our stay, the hotel gave us notice of insect control on 27 and 28 July, but reluctant to give us specific date as when the insect control would take place at our room when asked. Overall the staffs are very efficient in their service. Finally ..just a reminder to any one who wants to book this hotel.-They require a cash deposit to cover the mini-bar and sabotage that may incur during your stay at check-in time. We were stunned when the staff asked us to make a cash deposit (refundable ) of HK$1,000 .Eventually we made $500.00
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

ANGELYNE Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good servise
Polite and helpful staff. A bit far from mrt.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Raul N. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good staff
Everything nice and clean. Helpful staff and good location. Not too pricey.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

Hisahiro K. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
CP is good
This time wifi doesn't work in room. IT stuff and manager tried to fix it very much but not done. Anyway very good. This hotel's problem is elevator. Very stupid program.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016