arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,6
базуючись на 3582 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 3582 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

8,4 Hiu-kwan W.
Китай
29 червня 2016
Value for money
Prices offered by Rosedale, about 8 minutes' walk from Causeway Bay MTR station, are value for money. Staff are helpful, rooms are clean and location is convenient. The only shortcoming is probably the rather small room size (20 sq. m).

8 Bonnie C.
Гонконг
29 червня 2016
Free handy cell phone is really good and convenient for customers
The pillows are not soft enough

8,4 HENRY K.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2016
Great Hotel, Good value and helpful staffs.
Our two nights stay was simply great in terms of accommodation, and experience with the helpful staffs from concierge, front desk to housekeeping. I am a frequent guest in this hotel, and definitely booking my next stay there again.

6 Ka S.
Австралія
24 червня 2016
Worth
Close to Causeway Bay

6 Arif G.
Індонезія
23 червня 2016
Clean and Tidy, not so easy to find.
This is clean and tidy hotel. The location is not good enough and although the hotel is a high rise building, but it is a bit difficult to find, because the street direction in this area is not clear enough. As usual, most of Hong Kong streets are narrow, and so is the street in front this hotel.

6,8 Benedictus H.
Індонезія
22 червня 2016
An average hotel
Deluxe room is quite small and little bit dirty, location is close to shopping malls. Breakfast on 7 a.m but the menu still not ready all yet....

9,2 Manho L.
Гонконг
21 червня 2016
good environment
Good service

7,2 Wai Y.
Малайзія
17 червня 2016
Overall satisfied
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, in between causeway bay and Tin hau. Value for money and definitely highly recommended!

8 Ka N.
Гонконг
14 червня 2016
Good
Good Place

4,4 Vera L.
Гонконг
09 червня 2016
Dirty
Inside room is full of mould (germ) smell, telephone set with dust without clean.Towels are grey yellow colour with flea on the top. shower curtain have many black sports with mould bottom. I met 2 staffs examine rooms when housekeeper finished cleaning the morning, how come they are same (low) quality. I don't think will book again such hotel like it.