arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 3642 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3642 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Adrian C.
Філіппіни
26 липня 2016
recommended
the hotel is conveniently located at Causeway bay area, near to different tourist attractions and city skyline. Breakfast is nice, the room is very comfy.

Wing C.
Гонконг
26 липня 2016
Good
Good

Bak Y.
Малайзія
24 липня 2016
Shopping District
Good location and staff performance but lack of good facilities like shutter or hotel transportation, no proper desk in room for administration work, no business meeting room or conference room in hotel, no proper iron board ready for guest.

Mun L.
Гонконг
22 липня 2016
Need a lot of upgrades
Didn't even have note paper and pen in the room. The mini fridge was not working at all. Technician said it was a design fault. Hard to accept this excuse. Bath towel has holes that were patched with towel materials. Other hotels with that price were a lot better.

BONG F.
Індонезія
21 липня 2016
ok
ok

Leung Y.
Гонконг
21 липня 2016
Worth for money, very nice staffs
Clean room, and very nice staffs. Location is convenience and they provide breakfast. Will surely come back if have chance.

Cassandra L.
Сінгапур
17 липня 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.

Herwan T.
Індонезія
17 липня 2016
good hotel
I will here again

Jhonny K.
Індонезія
16 липня 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Таїланд
16 липня 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected