Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 3739 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3740 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Lydia з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Nice and friendly staff
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Samantha з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Not good
Not good compared to other hotels
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vanessa з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Unacceptable service
Experience frm checking in till checking out of hotel was a nightmare. We spent half an hour at the check in, partly due to inability of staff to understand and communicate with us. They insisted that we pay on check in instead of check out. Then the staff entered the wrong amount on the credit card and had we not checked, we would've paid more for our stay. They were also extremely unflexible with our requests and the manager or senior staff that overhead our conversation told the staff serving us to just say no. So he kept saying no to everything after that. We had booked 2x2connecting rooms (i.e. 8 pax) in the same booking reference. When we got the keys we realised we were on different floors, 7 levels apart. After asking them to put us together on the same floor, they said there are no available rooms and that they did not think we will be checking in together! What sort of excuse is that?! They then offers to give us rooms on the same floor the next day but we didn't hear from them after that. The toilet in my room constantly stank of urine, rooms were small and walls were thin. During check out, after handing over the keys, they refused to let us go off until the rooms are checked even tho they had held the credit card charge when we checked in. Definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yen з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Too expensive
would have other better options
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SIU з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Surprisingly excellent!
Didnt expect the amazing of this hotel. spacious room, friendlier staff, got me by surprise!
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Swee з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс поєднаний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good stay
The rooms were clean and the staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were limited but good enough to start the day. Would be better to have a vent hood where they fry eggs for breakfast or else the whole restaurant smells. The wait for lift, especially in the morning was a pain. Spare at least 15minutes for that! Location wise is good, about 5-8minutes walk to nearest MRT, restaurants, convenience stores and malls. You need to walk to the main road to get taxi. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Po з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
great location and nice hotel
great location in the city with a reasonable price.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Man з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
A simple clean hotel far away from metro station
A simple clean hotel far away from metro station
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
OK
Room size is OK for HK. Good location.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WAI з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
good
goog
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: