Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1112 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1112 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Hing T.
Канада
17 листопада 2013
Nice, comfortable
convenient, centrally located

CHEN H.
Канада
14 листопада 2013
Convenient and comfortable
location, room facility, internet
I was staying in the suite room, with big windows facing Victoria bay. Room is big. View is great. The check-in and check-out was a bit slow though. I am still happy with this hotel.

STEVEN L.
Малайзія
12 листопада 2013
Nice & quality food
Good location, nice food
Overall hotel a bit run down, the carpet too old causing minor odour. However, the food was wonderful.

Evelyn M.
Великобританія
07 листопада 2013
Lovely.
The comfortable bed, the bath TV, and the amazing Chinese breakfast
Everything you'd expect from a 5* hotel. Although there were building works on the roof we didn't hear any noise. The real stand out was the Chinese breakfast which my husband had served in our room - he said it was the best he'd ever had (and he should know).

Robert B.
Нова Зеландія
03 листопада 2013
excellent location & service. Modern, clean hotel
location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent, I couldn't fault it. The staff were frindly and attentive and the location is great.

Yee L.
Сінгапур
27 жовтня 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Restaurants
(1) Good Location - near the train station; (2) Excellent restarants within the hotel; (3) Big Rooms
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had dinner at the restaurants, which serve good food. The staff are very friendly.

Charles H.
США
07 жовтня 2013
Nice hotel no problems
Location, Price to value, cleanliness of room
Very nice...................................................................................

soo C.
Малайзія
02 жовтня 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.

cheung W.
Гонконг
30 вересня 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.

Manunya C.
Таїланд
26 вересня 2013
nice location
location, business, comfortable