Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12856 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12856 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

David S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Family Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel (Hong Kong)
Location, Hotel condition, Room comfort
Very enjoyable stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We have the deluxe family suite which accommodated two adults and two teenagers very comfortably. The hotel location is very convenient, and there is the Mong Kok East MTR just beside the hotel. There are a number of eateries within the MOKO shopping complex and there is also a supermarket on the 5th level such makes buying any necessities quite convenient. The walk about at Flower Market and Goldfish market is also very convenient, there is an overhead walkway connecting to Prince Edward MTR and MongKok MTR and you will walk pass these places of interest along the way.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Lok Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Hong Kong Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Location was convenient and easy access to shopping malls and MTR stations.
I stayed in the hotel with my family of 10. There are seniors, adults and 3 younger kids. The rooms was comfortable and hotel arranged for upgraded and connecting rooms. Thanks very much. The location of the hotel is great since it is near shopping streets at Mongkok district, There are also lots of shopping mall nearby. MTR station is just downstairs and that save lots of travelling time and cost for us. Will definitely stay in your hotel again if we visit Hong Kong again for shopping and eating.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Christine T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Royal Plaza @Mongkok
Next to Moko Mall, Good housekeeping attitude, Security
This is our 2nd trip to HK since Aug 2014. We chose Royal Plaza cos we needed a room that can accommodate 4 pax comfortably, i.e. we get 2 queen size beds per room with good space to move around. Housekeeping staff's attitude was also very good and they did their best to accommodate our needs.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Sharon A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
good
location cleanliness convenience
Everything was great except on the last night of our stay, I went to the hotel concierge to ask for help to get a carton box. the staff flatly refused to offer any help,claimed they don't hv any box to give. On my way walking back to the lift lobby I met another kind staff, I told him my situation that I needed a box to pack my biscuits .. he went back to ask that same staff only then that staff went in and took a very small box and show it me. I can see from the look on his face he wasn't pleased that I approached another staff. Anyway I wasn't quite happy w the service provided by the concierge Other than that.. I m pleased w the fast, hassle free check in & check out Provided by the friendly front desk staffs
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

Cindy T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very good hotel around Mongkok. Will go back again
Good location . Fast check in and out. Friendly staff.
Overall is fantastic . Will go back again
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

carmen C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

carmen C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

Nuraziela A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
nothing
nothing.
V.good
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Caled C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Jean A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015