Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12839 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12839 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

eddi M.
Індонезія
31 липня 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.

chin L.
Малайзія
31 липня 2016
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better

HUNG T.
Тайвань
29 липня 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast

Juliet O.
Малайзія
29 липня 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.

Juk G.
Сінгапур
28 липня 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!

Antonius T.
Індонезія
28 липня 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.

sven K.
Німеччина
28 липня 2016
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem

Kate S.
Сінгапур
28 липня 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.

Stephanie C.
Сінгапур
28 липня 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Sri D.
Індонезія
27 липня 2016
Fair for money
Cleaning staff were awful