Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12869 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12869 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

Jacinta T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

catherine F. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Che T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Che T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Stella S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Valerie D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Gek L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

JASMINE T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

Rohana S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

MARILYN L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015